Lenovo IdeaCentre All-in-One Desktop Computer
Best All In One Computer Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
An all-in-one computer can make sense when you want a desktop-style workspace centered on one screen, but the right choice depends on what you do and which features matter most. Start with your intended use: consider screen size and resolution, then processor, memory, storage, camera, and connections. These three options range from a Lenovo with an Intel N100 and 23.8-inch display to Acer and Dell models with 27-inch screens. For Black Friday, compare the exact listing and configuration against those priorities rather than assuming a seasonal offer changes what a computer can do.
Lenovo IdeaCentre All-in-One Desktop Computer
Best Budget is the editorial label for the Lenovo IdeaCentre All-in-One Desktop Computer among these three options. Its Intel N100 processor has 4 cores, 4 threads, up to 3.4GHz turbo, and 6MB cache. The configuration also lists 8GB DDR5 memory and a 512GB PCIe SSD, with Windows 11 Home. These details give a shopper a clear starting point for comparing a desktop intended for routine home tasks, document work, or browsing; they do not guarantee how a particular workload will feel. Consider whether the processor and memory fit the applications you expect to use rather than treating the label as a performance claim.
The display is a 23.8-inch Full HD IPS anti-glare screen. That combination may be relevant if you prefer a smaller listed screen than the 27-inch options in this guide, or if glare reduction is a feature you specifically want to compare. Connectivity includes Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX203, Bluetooth 5.2, and Gigabit Ethernet. For a desk that uses wired networking or Bluetooth devices, those named connections make the listing easier to evaluate. The listed ports are one USB-C 10Gbps, two USB-A 2.0, two USB-A 10Gbps, HDMI-out 1.4b, RJ-45, and a 3.5mm headset jack.
During Black Friday shopping, consider the Lenovo if its screen size, ports, and stated configuration match the way you plan to use a computer. Compare the exact offer with other configurations, paying attention to the processor, memory, storage, and operating system rather than focusing on a seasonal banner alone. The product facts do not provide a price or establish that a promotion is active. Check the listing for the precise model and package details before checkout. If your shortlist depends on a larger display or a specified webcam, compare those requirements directly with the other options here.
Key specs
| Processor | Intel N100 processor, featuring 4 cores, 4 threads, up to 3.4GHz turbo, and 6MB cache. |
| Display | 23.8-inch Full HD IPS anti-glare display |
| Memory | 8GB DDR5 memory |
| Storage | 512GB PCIe SSD |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Home |
| Connectivity | Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX203, Bluetooth 5.2, and Gigabit Ethernet. |
| Ports | 1 USB-C 10Gbps, 2 USB-A 2.0, 2 USB-A 10Gbps, HDMI-out 1.4b, RJ-45, and a 3.5mm headset jack |
Acer Aspire C27 AIO Desktop
Best Overall is the editorial pick for shoppers who want a broad feature set in one desktop. The Acer Aspire C27 pairs an AMD Ryzen 5 7430U Hexa-Core Processor with 16 GB DDR4 memory and a 512GB PCIe SSD. Its display is a 27-inch Full HD IPS screen with a 120Hz refresh rate. Those are useful details to weigh together: the larger listed screen may suit a desk where viewing space is a priority, while the memory and storage figures help you compare the configuration with your everyday needs. This label is a selection among the computers here, not a claim of measured superiority.
The screen is not the only point to consider for home or work routines. The Acer includes a 2 MP webcam with 1920 x 1080 resolution, 2 microphones, and a privacy shutter. That combination gives shoppers specific camera and privacy details to compare if video calls are part of their plans. Wi-Fi 6E is the listed wireless connection. The computer also includes a USB keyboard and mouse, so the package details may matter if you are assembling a desktop setup and want those accessories included. Check the full listing for the exact configuration before deciding what else you might need.
For Black Friday, this model is worth comparing if its 27-inch display, webcam setup, and included keyboard and mouse line up with your priorities. Look at the exact offer and variant, then weigh its processor, memory, and 512GB SSD against other listed options. The facts here do not establish a sale price, performance outcome, or what is included beyond the stated accessories, so verify those details in the listing. If you do not need the larger screen or the listed camera features, another configuration may be a better fit for your own checklist.
Key specs
| Display | 27″ Full HD IPS 120Hz Display |
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 5 7430U Hexa-Core Processor |
| Memory | 16 GB DDR4 |
| Storage | 512GB PCIe SSD |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Home |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 6E |
| Webcam | 2 MP (1920 x 1080) Webcam with 2 Microphones and Privacy Shutter |
| Included accessories | USB Keyboard and Mouse Included |
Dell 27″ All-in-One Desktop, FHD, Intel Core 5 120U, Windows 11 Home
Check Price on Amazon
Best for a Higher-Resolution Webcam is the editorial label for the Dell 27-inch All-in-One. The provided camera specification is 5MP+IR, making it the option to examine first if camera resolution is a leading consideration. This label reflects that stated feature, not a comparative test or a claim about image quality. The screen is 27 inches with a maximum resolution of 1920×1080 pixels. That gives shoppers both screen size and resolution information to consider when planning a workspace, especially if those two details matter more than a particular accessory bundle or wireless specification.
The Dell lists an Intel Core 5 120U processor, 16 GB RAM, an SSD, and Windows 11 Home. The storage type is specified, but a capacity is not provided in the supplied details; check the exact listing if capacity is important to your decision. Five total USB ports are listed. These facts can help you map the computer to your setup: consider the connections you need for your devices, and whether the listed memory and operating system suit your expected use. Avoid assuming unlisted features are included; use the product page to confirm any requirement that is not covered by the stated specifications.
For Black Friday, compare the Dell’s exact variant and offer with your camera, screen, and connection needs. The 5MP+IR camera is a clear point of distinction in the specifications provided, while the listing also gives a 27-inch FHD display and 16 GB RAM. Check storage capacity and any package details on the product page rather than filling in information that is not specified here. The Best for a Higher-Resolution Webcam label is a practical way to identify its intended role in this guide; your final choice should still depend on the exact configuration and offer you find.
Key specs
| Display size | Display Screen Size 27 inches |
| Resolution | Display Resolution Maximum 1920×1080 pixels |
| Processor | CPU Model Number 120U |
| Memory | Memory Installed 16 GB RAM |
| Storage type | Hard Disk Description SSD |
| Operating system | Operating System Windows 11 Home |
| USB ports | Total Usb Ports 5 |
| Camera | 5MP+IR camera |
Map the computer to your everyday routine
Before comparing models, write down the main jobs you expect the computer to handle. A household desktop might be used for web browsing, documents, online meetings, or organizing files, while a work setup may depend on particular applications and attached devices. Treat those as questions for your own needs, not as guaranteed capabilities of any one model. Then identify requirements that are non-negotiable, such as a named operating system, a certain screen size, or a camera specification. This first pass keeps a Black Friday search focused on configurations that fit instead of whichever listing has the most prominent seasonal messaging.
Next, separate must-haves from preferences. If a wired network connection matters, the Lenovo explicitly lists Gigabit Ethernet and an RJ-45 port. If wireless capability is central, compare the stated Wi-Fi details: Lenovo lists Wi-Fi 6 AX203, Acer lists Wi-Fi 6E, and the Dell facts here do not specify wireless connectivity. An unspecified detail is a reason to check the listing, not proof that a feature is missing. Make a short checklist before you shop so you can assess each exact offer consistently and avoid choosing based on a single appealing specification.
Decide what the screen needs to do
Screen size and resolution shape how a desktop fits into a workspace and how much visual area you want in front of you. The Lenovo has a 23.8-inch Full HD IPS anti-glare display. Acer lists a 27-inch Full HD IPS display with a 120Hz refresh rate, while Dell lists a 27-inch display with a maximum resolution of 1920×1080 pixels. Compare the source details as written, and think about desk placement, viewing preferences, and the kinds of material you expect to view. A larger listed diagonal is not, by itself, proof that a computer is the right choice for your room or tasks.
If a particular screen characteristic matters, make it a direct comparison point during Black Friday. For example, the Lenovo explicitly identifies an anti-glare display, and Acer specifies both IPS and a 120Hz refresh rate. Dell’s provided details specify its screen size and resolution but do not describe panel type or refresh rate. Check the exact listing for any screen requirement that matters to you but is not covered in the supplied specifications. Do not infer missing details, and avoid letting a seasonal offer distract from whether the display matches your intended setup.
Read the core configuration as a whole
Processor, memory, and storage are easier to assess together than as isolated headline numbers. Lenovo lists an Intel N100 with 4 cores and 4 threads, 8GB DDR5, and a 512GB PCIe SSD. Acer lists an AMD Ryzen 5 7430U Hexa-Core Processor, 16 GB DDR4, and a 512GB PCIe SSD. Dell lists an Intel Core 5 120U, 16 GB RAM, and an SSD, without a capacity in the provided facts. These are configuration details, not a guarantee of speed for a particular application. Match them to the software and file needs you actually have.
For a Black Friday comparison, note both what is stated and what still needs confirmation. Lenovo and Acer each identify a 512GB PCIe SSD; Dell identifies SSD storage but not its capacity here. If the capacity affects your plans, verify it on the exact Dell listing. Likewise, consider memory type and amount as part of the full configuration rather than assuming two systems are interchangeable because both list memory. Keep your intended workload in view, and use the product page to confirm that the model selected in the offer is the one whose specifications you compared.
Check calling needs, accessories, and connections
Camera requirements can make the shortlist clearer if video calls are part of your routine. Acer specifies a 2 MP webcam at 1920 x 1080, two microphones, and a privacy shutter. Dell lists a 5MP+IR camera. Lenovo’s provided facts do not specify a camera, so consult its exact listing if one is important. Compare the details that are actually given rather than assuming a camera feature based on the product category. If privacy controls or microphone details matter to you, include them in the same checklist as resolution.
Also consider what you will connect and what is included. Lenovo lists USB-C, USB-A, HDMI-out, RJ-45, and a headset jack, with speeds and versions stated for several ports. Dell specifies five total USB ports but does not itemize them in the supplied facts. Acer’s listed package includes a USB keyboard and mouse. For Black Friday, inspect the exact offer to confirm the ports, accessories, and configuration you expect; do not assume that one model’s listed package details apply to another. This check can prevent a mismatch between your setup needs and the listing you select.
Compare the exact Black Friday listing
A seasonal label does not tell you which configuration is being offered, so begin by matching the listing to the model and specifications on your shortlist. Confirm the product name and variant, then check the screen, processor, memory, storage, operating system, and any must-have connectivity or camera detail. The information in this guide does not establish a current promotion, price, discount, or stock status. Treat the Black Friday offer as something to evaluate on its own terms, using the specific listing rather than general expectations about seasonal deals.
Before deciding, review the package and any requirement that remains unanswered. Dell’s storage capacity is not stated in the facts here, and several models have details that are not provided, such as certain connections or camera information. Use the listing to resolve those questions instead of assuming an unmentioned feature is present or absent. Then compare the exact offer against your checklist: a lower-priority feature should not outweigh a requirement you rely on. This needs-first approach makes it easier to judge whether the Black Friday option is actually suitable for your workspace.
Make your Black Friday choice
Choose by fit, not by the Black Friday label alone. Acer combines a 27-inch Full HD IPS 120Hz display with a specified webcam and included keyboard and mouse; Lenovo offers a 23.8-inch anti-glare display, detailed ports, and a 512GB PCIe SSD; Dell identifies a 5MP+IR camera alongside a 27-inch FHD screen. These are different sets of stated features, not a universal ranking. Check the exact configuration and offer, resolve any missing details that matter, and select the all-in-one computer that best matches your own routine.






