Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 2x100W Solar Panel,1024Wh LiFePO4
Best Solar Generator Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
A solar generator purchase is easier to judge when you separate the energy reserve, the power available to connected equipment, and what comes in the bundle. The three options here span a compact 292Wh model and two 1024Wh systems, with different AC output figures and solar-panel details. Those distinctions matter more than a headline offer if you already know what you want to power. During Black Friday, compare the exact product variant and included equipment rather than assuming similarly named bundles are equivalent. The recommendations below are editorial choices among these listed products, not claims of market-wide superiority.
Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel
Best Budget is the Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel. The editorial label reflects its 292Wh capacity and 300W AC output, which distinguish it from the two 1024Wh options in this guide. A smaller listed capacity can be a sensible place to start for someone whose plans focus on a limited set of devices and shorter tasks; it is not a substitute for checking how much energy those devices require. The included 40W solar panel is another part of the package to assess, especially if panel configuration is important to your plans.
Its output details give shoppers more to examine than the 300W AC figure alone: the listing specifies 300W rated output and 600W peak surge. Keep those figures distinct when considering equipment, and check the requirements for the particular devices you hope to use. The provided port information includes 2 AC outlets, a 100W USB-C PD port, 2 USB-A ports, and a 120W car port. That variety may be useful to shoppers comparing connection types, but it does not establish that a particular device will work in every setup. Confirm the connection and power requirements that apply to your equipment.
LiFePO4 chemistry is specified for this model. Treat that as a concrete product detail, not a reason to assume other performance characteristics that are not stated here. Its 292Wh capacity makes careful load planning especially relevant: list the devices you would prioritize, and think about how long you need each one available. That exercise can reveal whether this compact option fits your intended role or whether one of the larger-capacity models deserves closer attention.
During Black Friday, check that the offer is specifically for the Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel, rather than relying on a broad product-family name. Confirm the panel and generator configuration shown in the listing and compare it with your needs. Best Budget is a relative editorial recommendation among these three products, not a claim about a sale price or a guarantee that this model is the lowest-priced option. Its listed capacity, output and connections provide a clear basis for deciding whether this smaller system suits your plans.
Key specs
| Capacity and AC output | 292Wh,300W AC |
| Ports | 2 AC outlets, a 100W USB-C PD port, 2 USB-A ports, and a 120W car port. |
| Rated and peak output | 300W rated output (600W peak surge) |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 chemistry |
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 2x100W Solar Panel,1024Wh LiFePO4
Check Price on Amazon
Best Overall is the Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 2x100W Solar Panel,1024Wh LiFePO4. This editorial choice reflects a combination of listed details that may suit shoppers seeking a substantial energy reserve alongside bundled solar panels: it has 1024Wh capacity, 1,500W AC output and two 100W solar panels. Its 3,000W surge peak is a separate figure from its AC output, so consider both when checking the requirements of equipment you might connect. Do not treat the surge figure as a replacement for checking an appliance’s normal power needs.
For a household planning to use a solar generator across more than one kind of task, the distinction between stored energy and output is useful. Capacity describes the listed energy reserve; AC output describes a different part of the decision. Think through what you expect to run, whether those tasks are occasional or extended, and whether they would be used one at a time or together. The product listing also specifies a 10ms UPS switchover. That detail is relevant to shoppers considering backup behavior, but it should be weighed against their equipment’s own requirements rather than treated as a blanket guarantee for every setup.
The listed weight is 23.37 Lbs, a practical point to consider when deciding where the unit will be kept and how often you expect to move it. The bundle includes 2 * 100W Solar Panels, which makes the panel configuration part of the Black Friday comparison: confirm that the offer you are viewing is this product and includes those panels. A listing with a similar product name may describe a different configuration, so check the complete offer before drawing conclusions about value.
This model earns the Best Overall label here because its provided facts bring together 1024Wh capacity, 1,500W AC output, bundled panels and a stated UPS switchover. That mix gives shoppers several meaningful decision points without making it the automatic choice for everyone. Compare your equipment’s needs with the output information, decide whether its capacity suits your intended use, and consider the listed weight and panel bundle. For Black Friday, judge the exact configuration you intend to buy—not the recommendation label or a headline alone.
Key specs
| Capacity | 1024Wh |
| AC output | 1,500W AC output |
| Surge output | 3,000W surge peak |
| UPS switchover | 10ms UPS switchover |
| Weight | 23.37 Lbs |
| Included solar panels | 2 * 100W Solar Panels |
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel, 1024Wh
Check Price on Amazon
Best for Higher AC Output is the EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel, 1024Wh. The label is grounded in its listed 1800W output, which is higher than the AC output figures stated for the other products in this guide. That makes output an important reason to compare this model if the equipment on your list calls for a higher stated AC figure. It is still essential to check each device’s requirements; the recommendation does not establish that every appliance is suitable for this system.
The listing gives a 3600W surge figure as well as the 1800W output, and those figures describe different considerations. Use the output information when checking normal operating needs, and consider the surge specification separately where the equipment’s requirements make it relevant. Capacity is listed as 1024Wh, providing another basis for comparison with the compact 292Wh Jackery. Capacity and output should not be collapsed into a single idea of “power”: one concerns the stated energy reserve and the other the stated output.
This model has a LiFePO4 battery and a 100W USB-C output. It also specifies that it automatically switches to battery in under 10ms, a detail for shoppers who are considering backup transfer behavior. Whether that matters depends on the setup and equipment you intend to support, so check those requirements rather than treating the specification as a universal assurance. The bundle includes a 220W bifacial solar panel, and the listing states recharge in just 5.8 hours with a 220W solar panel. Keep that stated condition attached to the recharge claim when comparing it with other panel arrangements.
For a Black Friday comparison, verify that the exact offer is this Delta 3 Classic bundle with its 220W panel. Look at the product identity and included configuration before comparing offers; a similar model name alone does not establish that the panel or other listed details match. Best for Higher AC Output identifies the feature that most clearly differentiates this recommendation in the supplied facts. It does not mean this option is the right fit for every use, particularly if another factor matters more to your plans.
Key specs
| Output | 1800W output (3600W surge) |
| USB-C output | 100W USB-C Output |
| Battery | LiFePO4 Battery |
| UPS transfer | automatically switches to battery in under 10ms |
| Solar recharging | Recharge in just 5.8 hours with a 220W solar panel. |
| Solar panel | 220W bifacial solar panel |
Start with the equipment, then choose a reserve
Before comparing solar generators, write down the equipment you expect to connect and what you want each item to do. A phone, a small appliance and a computer can place different demands on a system, so do not choose by capacity alone. Check each device’s power requirements and decide which ones matter most. If you expect to use several at once, account for that plan when reviewing the stated output. If your priority is keeping a small set of devices available for a limited task, a compact model may deserve consideration even when larger options are also on the table.
The listed capacities here are 292Wh for the Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 1024Wh for each of the other two systems. That is a meaningful distinction for planning, but it does not by itself predict runtime for your devices. Actual use depends on the equipment and how you operate it, information not supplied in these product details. Use capacity as a comparison point, then ask whether the reserve matches your intended routine. Black Friday can put several bundles in front of you quickly; a written list of priorities helps keep the decision tied to your needs rather than to a dramatic headline.
Treat normal output and surge as different checks
Output figures deserve a separate check from capacity. The Jackery 300 lists 300W rated output and 600W peak surge; the Jackery 1000 v2 lists 1,500W AC output and a 3,000W surge peak; and the EcoFlow Delta 3 Classic lists 1800W output and 3600W surge. These are the figures provided for the products, and their wording is not identical. Preserve that distinction as you compare instead of assuming every number represents the same operating condition.
Begin with the requirements for the exact equipment you might connect, including any startup demand that its maker identifies. Compare those needs with the relevant product specifications, and do not assume a surge figure means an item can operate continuously at that level. If the information you need is not clear from the product details, seek clarification before purchasing rather than guessing. During Black Friday, a bundle can seem appealing while still being a poor match for a planned load. Keeping output and surge in separate notes makes it easier to spot a mismatch before checkout.
Decide whether transfer behavior is a real priority
Two listings provide a UPS-related detail: the Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 specifies a 10ms UPS switchover, while the EcoFlow Delta 3 Classic states that it automatically switches to battery in under 10ms. If you are considering a system for backup behavior, this information may belong in your comparison. It should not be treated as a promise that every connected device will continue operating without interruption. Equipment requirements and the way a particular setup responds still matter.
If transfer behavior is not relevant to your intended use, you may prefer to focus on other listed characteristics, such as capacity, AC output, connections or the included panel. If it is important, identify the devices you want to support and check their requirements before relying on a stated switchover figure. The Jackery 300 facts provided here do not include a UPS switchover specification; that is not a basis to assume a feature is absent. Black Friday decisions are clearer when you compare what each listing actually states and leave unanswered questions as questions, rather than filling gaps with assumptions.
Compare panels as part of the complete configuration
The panel included with a bundle is part of the offer, not a decorative extra to overlook. The Jackery 300 package names a 40W solar panel; the Jackery 1000 v2 package includes 2 * 100W Solar Panels; and the EcoFlow Delta 3 Classic package includes a 220W bifacial solar panel. Consider which configuration is being offered and how it relates to your planned use. The product details do not provide equivalent recharge-time information for all three, so avoid treating panel wattage alone as a guarantee of how quickly a system will recharge.
The EcoFlow listing specifically states recharge in just 5.8 hours with a 220W solar panel. Keep that stated panel condition attached to the claim when weighing it. For the other bundles, compare their included panel details without inventing a recharge estimate. During Black Friday, confirm that the exact product variant you are viewing includes the panel arrangement you expect. A matching model name or a prominent image is not enough to establish that two offers contain the same components. Read the configuration details and decide whether the included panels make sense for your own charging plan.
Check connections, placement and the offer details
Connection needs can narrow a shortlist quickly. The Jackery 300 listing specifies 2 AC outlets, a 100W USB-C PD port, 2 USB-A ports and a 120W car port; the EcoFlow listing specifies a 100W USB-C output. The supplied facts do not give a complete port inventory for the Jackery 1000 v2, so do not infer one from another model. Make a list of the connections your devices use and compare it with the information shown for the exact product. A named port alone does not confirm every compatibility detail.
Placement and handling deserve attention too: the Jackery 1000 v2 is listed at 23.37 Lbs. Think about where you intend to keep a system and whether its listed weight fits that plan, without assuming unprovided dimensions or portability features. For Black Friday, verify the full product name, capacity and included panel configuration before comparing the offer with another listing. These checks are more useful than assuming a sale label tells you whether the generator suits your setup. If a detail matters and is not stated, do not treat it as confirmed.
Make your Black Friday choice
The best solar generator for your plans is the one whose listed capacity, output, connections and panel configuration make sense for the equipment you intend to use. The Jackery 300 offers a compact 292Wh specification and a stated set of ports; the Jackery 1000 v2 combines 1024Wh capacity with bundled panels and a stated UPS switchover; and the EcoFlow Delta 3 Classic pairs 1024Wh with the highest listed AC output in this group and a 220W bifacial panel. These are different decision paths, not interchangeable promises. During Black Friday, verify the exact bundle and compare it against your own requirements. A clear fit matters more than a headline.




